Who We Are Programs News How to Give

Who We Are

President - Suzanne Starr, DVM, CCRP - Paws in Motion
Treasurer - David Schwarz, DVM -Ashland Animal Hospital
Clerk - Debbie Gehrke, DVM -Pet Partners

Director - Emanuel Maciel, ACO - City of New Bedford, Animal Control
Director - Constance McCashin, MA, MSW, LICSW - Clinical Social Worker
Director - David McGrath, DVM - 
Wignall Animal Hospital



      Donate Now!